Contacts - P.E. Labellers North America

P.E. LABELLERS North America
89 Partnership Way
Cincinnati, OH 45241 (USA)
Tel: +1 (513) 771-7374
Email: PENorthAmerica@ProMachBuilt.com
Service: PENorthAmerica.Service@ProMachBuilt.com
Spare Parts: PENorthAmerica.SpareParts@ProMachBuilt.com


SALES CONTACT

Brian Powers

Vice President of Sales
M: 859-307-8373
Email: Brian.Powers@ProMachBuilt.com

Jacalyn Couch

Regional Sales Representative, South Atlantic
M: 513-236-5780
Email: Jacalyn.Couch@ProMachBuilt.com

Kielly Wild

Regional Sales Manager, Southeast
M: 513-236-6271
Email: Kielly.Wild@ProMachBuilt.com

Michael Meyer

North Central Sales Manager
M: 503-505-9501
Email: Michael.Meyer@ProMachBuilt.com

Jack Cahill

Southcentral US Regional Sales Manager
P: 512-348-1785
Email: Jack.Cahill@ProMachBuilt.com

Valorie Bulduc

So. California/SW Regional Sales Manager
P: 919-772-8383 x145
M: 714-559-1064
Email: Valorie.Bulduc@ProMachBuilt.com

Ryan Cooper

Business Development Manager
P: 513-771-7374 x133
M: 513-208-6764
Email: Ryan.D.Cooper@ProMachBuilt.com

Brandon Brammer

Product Line Manager
P: 513-635-0520
Email: Brandon.Brammer@ProMachBuilt.com