Contactos - P.E. Labellers North America

P.E. LABELLERS North America
89 Partnership Way
Cincinnati, OH 45241 (USA)
Tel: +1 (513) 771-7374
Email: PENorthAmerica@ProMachBuilt.com
Service: PENorthAmerica.Service@ProMachBuilt.com
Spare Parts: PENorthAmerica.SpareParts@ProMachBuilt.com


SALES CONTACT

Tom Dickinson

Regional Sales Manager, Northeast
P.: 919-772-8383 x173
M.: 412-522-4825
Email: Thomas.Dickinson@ProMachBuilt.com

Tom Kauffmann

Regional Sales Manager, Southeast
P.: 919-772-8383 x173
M.: 412-522-4825
Email: Tom.Kauffmann@ProMachBuilt.com

Michael Meyer

North Central Sales Manager
P.: 919-772-8383 x171
M.: 513-505-9501
Email: Michael.Meyer@ProMachBuilt.com

Garner Mahan

Regional Manager – South Central US
P.: 919-772-8383 x136
M.: 214-425-9293
Email: Garner.Mahan@ProMachBuilt.com

Valorie Bulduc

So. California/SW Regional Sales Manager
P.: 919-772-8383 x145
M.: 714-559-1064
Email: Valorie.Bulduc@ProMachBuilt.com

Patty Guthrie

Director of Sales, Latin America
P.: 919-772-8383 x133
M.: 919-306-6221
Email: Patty.Guthrie@ProMachBuilt.com

Ryan Cooper

Vice President - Sales
P.: 513-771-7374 x133
M.: 513-208-6764
Email: Ryan.D.Cooper@ProMachBuilt.com