PE Labellers contacts
PE Labellers PE Labellers fairs and events

CONTACTS


P.E. LABELLERS S.p.A.
Via Industria, 56 46047 Porto Mantovano (MN) - Italy
Tel. +39 0376 389311 - Fax +39 0376 389411
Mail: pelabellers@pelabellers.it
C.F. e P.IVA IT 01312480203





Change-parts and spare-parts enquiries
Mr. Mattia Chieppa: Mattia.Chieppa@ProMachBuilt.com
Mr. Zaghini Enrico (Roll Fed labellers) : Enrico.Zaghini@ProMachBuilt.com

Pro-forma invoices and spare parts order confirmations - PE.Orders@ProMachBuilt.com

Shipments - Ms. Patrizia Bedani: Patrizia.Bedani@ProMachBuilt.com

Technical assistance and interventions
Mr. Marco Gavazza: mgavazza@pelabellers.it Marco.Gavazza@ProMachBuilt.com
Mr. Remelli Andrea (Roll Fed labellers): Andrea.Remelli@ProMachBuilt.com

OCEA customer service - assistenza@pelabellers.it





MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Corporate image, technological progress
and information are the marketing cores of a Company...

The Company daily development constantly produces research novelties, productive records, innovative solutions, evolution of special labelling systems and so on. A large quantity of news being systematically imparted outside the Company by the sales organization, web, and specialized technical magazines. Close to progress bases principles, P.E. LABELLERS achieves its interlocutors through the information, providing them all a useful service for mutual growing.

Marketing Department - Ms. Cristiana Rondini: Cristiana.Rondini@ProMachBuilt.com





A team of 350 people
at your labeling service!

Aware of the importance of training their employees, P.E. LABELLERS promotes the growth of its staff with specialized courses aimed to train competent and specialized professionals to be included in the various departments.