PE Labellers contacts
PE Labellers PE Labellers fairs and events

CONTACTS


P.E. LABELLERS S.p.A.
Via Europa 25 46047 Porto Mantovano (MN) - Italy
Tel. +39 0376 389311 - Fax +39 0376 389411
Mail: pelabellers@pelabellers.it
C.F. e P.IVA IT 01312480203





Change-parts and spare-parts enquiries
Mr. Mattia Chieppa: mchieppa@pelabellers.it
Mr. Michele Peverada (spare-parts quotations) : mpeverada@pelabellers.it
Mr. Riccardo Bardini (Roll Fed labellers) : rbardini@pelabellers.it

Pro-forma invoices and spare parts order confirmations - Ms. Luciana Sgueglia: lsgueglia@pelabellers.it

Shipments - Ms. Patrizia Bedani: pbedani@pelabellers.it

Technical assistance and interventions
Mr. Marco Gavazza: mgavazza@pelabellers.it
Mr. Bogdan Barbu: bbarbu@pelabellers.it
Ms. Anna Boschini: aboschini@pelabellers.it
Ms. Pasolini Alexia (Roll Fed labellers): apasolini@pelabellers.it

OCEA customer service - assistenza@pelabellers.it





MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Corporate image, technological progress
and information are the marketing cores of a Company...

The Company daily development constantly produces research novelties, productive records, innovative solutions, evolution of special labelling systems and so on. A large quantity of news being systematically imparted outside the Company by the sales organization, web, and specialized technical magazines. Close to progress bases principles, P.E. LABELLERS achieves its interlocutors through the information, providing them all a useful service for mutual growing.

Marketing Department - Ms. Francesca Buratto: fburatto@pelabellers.it





A team of 350 people
at your labeling service!

Aware of the importance of training their employees, P.E. LABELLERS promotes the growth of its staff with specialized courses aimed to train competent and specialized professionals to be included in the various departments.